Claude Fugère
Commercial Mortgage Broker

Holds a bachelor’s degree in business administration from UQTR, Claude Fugère has several years of experience in banking services and, more specifically, in commercial and residential mortgage financing. His professional background has also enabled him to assist various companies with their human resource needs, whether it be employee assistance programs, international mobility support or contingency plans. This business-to-business (B2B) experience has proved to be most enriching, which allows Claude to better understand the complex and different needs of organizations, depending on their structure and size.

Claude shows perseverance and enjoys taking on challenges, taking great pride in finding various solutions for his customers. He doesn’t hesitate to establish new contacts with lenders to develop new markets.

Owner of a tourist residence for nearly 10 years, Claude understands the difficulties that some investors can have when the time comes to finance a rental chalet. Over the past few years, therefore, he has established solid business relationships with his financial partners to obtain more financing at the best conditions. If a situation does not allow him to finance the project immediately, Claude can advise his client on the measures to be taken to facilitate obtaining his financing and establish a strategy for the future.

An active member of “BNI Laval Affaires Plus” for more than 10 years, Claude can share with you all the wealth of a solid network of contacts made up of seasoned experts, all committed to providing quality services to his customers.

Licences and Distinctions

Mortgage broker – Mortgage Brokerage License issued by the “Autorité des Marchés Financiers”: License number – 3001924295

Contact details to reach Mr. Claude Fugère

Telephone : (514) 712-1232

Email : [email protected]

Courtier hypothécaire commercial

Détenteur d’un baccalauréat en administration des affaires de l’UQTR, Claude Fugère compte plusieurs années d’expérience en services bancaires et, plus particulièrement, en financement hypothécaire commercial et résidentiel.  Son parcours professionnel lui a également permis d’assister diverses entreprises dans leurs besoins liés aux ressources humaines, qu’il s’agisse de programmes d’aide aux employés, de support à la mobilité internationale ou de plans de contingence.  Cette expérience en B2B s’est avérée des plus enrichissante, ce qui permet pour Claude de mieux comprendre les besoins complexes et différents des organisations, selon leur structure et leur taille.

Claude fait preuve de persévérance et aime relever des défis, tirant une grande fierté à trouver des solutions diverses pour ses clients.  Il n’hésite pas à établir de nouveaux contacts auprès des prêteurs afin de développer de nouveaux marchés.

Propriétaire d’une résidence de touristes pendant près de 10 ans, Claude comprend les difficultés que peuvent avoir certains investisseurs lorsque vient le temps de financer un chalet locatif.  Il a donc établi dans les dernières années de solides relations d’affaires avec ses partenaires financiers afin d’obtenir un financement plus important aux meilleures conditions.  Si une situation ne lui permet pas de financer immédiatement le projet, Claude peut conseiller son client quant aux mesures à prendre pour faciliter l’obtention de son financement et établir une stratégie pour le futur.

Membre actif du BNI Laval Affaires Plus depuis plus de 10 ans, Claude peut partager avec vous toute la richesse d’un solide réseau de contacts constitué d’experts chevronnés, tous engagés à fournir des services de qualité à ses clients.

Coordonnées pour joindre M. Claude Fugère

Téléphone : (514) 712-1232

Courriel : cfugere@multi-prets.ca