Peter Quinn

Director and mortgage broker
(514) 867-8340
pquinn@multi-prets.ca
Learn more

Marylène Vachon

Commercial mortgage broker
(514) 290-2793
mvachon@multi-prets.ca
Learn more

Jean-Luc Dion

Commercial mortgage broker
(438) 837-0949
jldion@multi-prets.ca
Learn more

Geneviève Lacombe

Commercial mortgage broker
(514) 742-5362
glacombe@multi-prets.ca
Learn more

Jessica Pearson

Commercial mortgage broker
(418) 575-2595
jpearson@multi-prets.ca
Learn more

Kévin Ellyson

Commercial mortgage broker
(819) 692-2727
kellyson@multi-prets.ca
Learn more

Claude Fugère

Commercial mortgage broker
Téléphone : (514) 712-1232
cfugere@multi-prets.ca
Learn more

Julie Fournier

Senior Business Analyst
(514) 862-3704
julie.fournier@multi-prets.ca
Learn more